2014 SEASON

We are busy putting the final touches on our 2014 Schedule – Here’s a quick summary:

February  – “Disney’s Mulan Jr.”

Dates and Times:

Friday, January 31, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Saturday,  February 1, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Sunday, February 2, 2014 (3:00 pm)

Friday, February 7, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Saturday, February 8, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Sunday, February 9, 2014 (3:00 pm)

March – Comedy

Dates and Times: (Dates Subject to Change)

Friday, March 7, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Saturday, March 8, 2014 (8:00 pm)

Friday, March 14, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Saturday, March 15, 2014 (8:00), Sunday, March 16, 2014 (3:00 pm)

May – “Murder Inn” (Murder Mystery)

Dates and Times:

Friday, May 2, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Saturday, May 3, 2014 (8:00 pm) -  Sunday, May 4, 2014 (3:00 pm)

Friday, May 12, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Saturday, May 13, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Sunday, May 14, 2014 (3:00 pm) *** Sunday date Subject to Change

September – “9 to 5 : The Musical”

Dates and Times:

Friday, September 5, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Saturday, September 6, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Sunday, September 7, 2014 (3:00 pm)

Friday, September 12, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Saturday, September 13, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Sunday, September 14, 2014 (3:00 pm)

November - ”Dashing Through The Snow”

Dates and Times:

Friday, November 7, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Saturday, November 8, 2014 (8:00 pm)

Friday, November 14, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Saturday, November 15, 2014 (8:00 pm) – Sunday, November 16, 2014 (3:00 pm)

 

 

!